Der Vorstand

Vorstand des RuF Heppens e.V.

1. Vorsitzender:
Thomas Schlegel
E-Mail: thomas.schlegel@reitverein-heppens.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Susanne Sepan
E-Mail: susanne.sepan@reitverein-heppens.de

1. Kassenwartin
Angelika Gesang
E-Mail: angelika.gesang@reitverein-heppens.de

2. Kassenwartin
Pia Munderloh
E-Mail: pia.munderloh@reitverein-heppens.de

Schriftführerin
Cora Kroll
E-Mail: cora.kroll@reitverein-heppens.de

Leitung Reitbetrieb
Susanne Sepan
E-Mail: susanne.sepan@reitverein-heppens.de

Arbeitsdienst-Koordinatorin
z.Zt. nicht besetzt.
E-Mail: arbeitsdienst@reitverein-heppens.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Andrea Wagner
E-Mail: andrea.wagner@reitverein-heppens.de

Jugendwartin
Ann-Sophie Keller
E-Mail: jugend@reitverein-heppens.de