Der Vorstand

Vorstand des RuF Heppens e.V.

1. Vorsitzender:
Thomas Schlegel
E-Mail: thomas.schlegel@reitverein-heppens.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Susanne Sepan
E-Mail: susanne.sepan@reitverein-heppens.de

1. Kassenwartin
Angelika Gesang
E-Mail: angelika.gesang@reitverein-heppens.de

2. Kassenwartin
Cora Blossei
E-Mail: cora.blossei@reitverein-heppens.de

Schriftführerin
Jacqueline Kuchler
E-Mail: jacqueline.kuchler@reitverein-heppens.de

Leitung Reitbetrieb
Susanne Sepan
E-Mail: susanne.sepan@reitverein-heppens.de

Arbeitsdienst-Koordinatorin
Vanessa Wollering
E-Mail: arbeitsdienst@reitverein-heppens.de

Jugendwartin

E-Mail: jugend@reitverein-heppens.de